Christmas Opening Hours

    Port Adelaide

8447 4422

Taperoo

8341 8122

North Haven

8341 8433

Allied Centre

8248 0422

Monday 24th December 2018 CLOSED 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 12noon
     
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Xmas Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
       
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Boxing Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
     
Thursday 27th December 2018 8.30am – 5.30pm CLOSED 8.30am – 5.30pm CLOSED
     
Friday 28th December 2018 8.30am – 5.30pm CLOSED 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm
       
Saturday 29th December 2018 CLOSED CLOSED 8.30am – 1.00pm CLOSED
   
Sunday 30th December 2018 CLOSED CLOSED 8.30am – 1.00pm CLOSED
   
Monday 31st  December 2018 8.30am – 5.30pm CLOSED 8.30am – 5.30pm CLOSED
   
Tuesday 1st  January 2019 New Years Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
   
Wednesday 2nd  January 2019 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm CLOSED
   
Thursday 3rd   January 2019 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm
   
Friday 4th January 2019 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 5.30pm
   
Saturday 5th January 2019 CLOSED CLOSED 8.30am – 1.00pm CLOSED
     
Sunday 6th January 2019 CLOSED CLOSED 8.30am – 1.00pm CLOSED